Loading Events

« All Events

Lighten to Liberate Women’s Circle hosted by Seema Sodha and Stacy Raye Kellogg

Virtual
Single Session (occurring in a single time frame. Ex: 1 day, 1 weekend, 3-day retreat etc.)

December 1 @ 10:00 am

Compassion isn’t a “soft skill.” It’s courageous, it’s very thorough, and it changes how we walk
through life. In this experiential 90-minute women’s circle, we’ll gather together in a virtual
space to explore what’s feeling heavy, melt self-judgment, and cultivate compassion, both
within ourselves and with each other – all by listening to the wisdom that lives in our hearts.

You’ll walk away feeling lighter, nourished and re-connected to your inner flame.

This virtual women’s circle will be held on Thursday, December 1st, 2022 at 1pm EST | 10am PST | 6pm UK | 7pm CET and led by Heart Centered Leaders Seema Sodha and Stacy Raye Kellogg.

Please let us know if you have any questions before we circle up. You can reach out to Seema at seema@seemasodha.com or Stacy at stacy@stacyrayekellogg.com.

EVENT DETAILS HERE

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
10:00 am
Website:
https://bit.ly/lightencircle